Рейтинг: 5/5
(голосов: 1)

Dream Theater - Live At Luna Park (2013) Blu-ray
Жанр: progressive metal
Продолжительность: 04:02:39
Год: 2013

Описание: Live at Luna Park is a live album/video by American progressive metal/rock band Dream Theater, released on November 5, 2013 through Eagle Rock Entertainment. The concert film was produced by Over The Edge Productions and directed by Mike Leonard. The album is available on 2DVD, Blu-ray, Digital Video, 2DVD/3CD, Blu-ray/3CD, and a Deluxe Edition Box Set with a 40-page book including a Blu-ray, 2DVDs and 3CDs. The album is also available on iTunes. The album was recorded over two nights at Luna Park Stadium in Buenos Aires. The DVD-Blu-ray will also feature a docu_mentary as well as Behind The Scenes-footage. It is also the first Dream Theater live recording to feature drummer Mike Mangini, following Mike Portnoy's departure in 2010. In February 2013, Dream Theater released a trailer on YouTube for 'Live at Luna Park'. The two and a half minute-long preview contains highlights of the 160-minute concert, the fans, and the behind-the-scenes footage.

01. Bridges in the Sky
02. 6:00
03. The Dark Eternal Night
04. This is the Life
05. The Root of All Evil
06. Lost Not Forgotten
07. Drum Solo
08. A Fortune in Lies
09. The Silent Man
10. Beneath the Surface
11. Outcry
12. Piano Solo
13. Surrounded
14. On the Backs of Angels
15. War Inside My Head
16. The Test That Stumped Them All
17. Guitar Solo
18. The Spirit Carries On
19. Breaking All Illusions
20. Metropolis Pt. 1

Bonus features:

Six bonus tracks

01. These Walls
02. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
03. Caught in a Web
04. Wait for Sleep
05. Far from Heaven
06. Pull Me Under

Behind The Scenes
Cartoon Intro

Форма: m2ts
Качество: Blu-ray
Контейнер: BDMV
Видео кодек: MPEG4 AVC
Аудио кодек: PCM / DTS
Видео: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 16999 kbps / 1920*1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Аудио #1: LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Аудио #2: DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 3413 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)

4 октября 2014 19:44

Размер: 45.30 GB
freeleech: Раздают: 0 Качают: 0 Скачали: 3
Раздают: 4 Качают: 12 Скачали: 7

Добавить комментарий

У данной раздачи еще нет комментариев. Хотите начать обсуждение?